Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Williams

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Albert Burd

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"good"

Susan Adams

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and pleasant"

Tonya Belko

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client for a LONG time. This agency is absolutely wonderful. So helpful, so pleasant, very knowledgeable, and the phone is answered on ring one or two. Added bonus, NO automated system. Just switched my parents to them. (should have done it ages ago)"

Sulley Pacheco

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for years and have never used it. But just recently I contacted my agent for a claim and he was on top immediately! Deff if you are looking for a great service on an insurance, they will give it to you!"

Danny Engle

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Will Sanders

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been helping me with insurance for many years through good and bad!"

Shawn Sterner

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Bob Brullo

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great man!!!"

Inna

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Loved working with this office. Very personable, proffesional. Know their clients by name and work for you! Would recommend to anyone in ephrata area!"

Belinda Bottenfield

January 30, 2020

3  out of  5
"Nice place to do bussiness"

Nate Hanna

June 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"State Farm itself has great customer service and offers outstanding insurance, however Matt Williams is a joke. We were contacted to come in for review of our home owners policy. From the time we walked in the door this guy is looking at us like we're aliens and not supposed to be in his office. I explained we had setup an appointment, but it turned out the guy that called scheduled it for the following week. I had questions about our rates and coverage but was given nothing but an attitude and disrespect. He was not able to give me an explanation or reasons of anything. There was no one else in the office at the time, we could have easily gone over the policy then and there but that was not at all an option. What bothers me most is I put my earnings towards this man's paycheck and we get treated like dogs. Don't forget who makes your paycheck Matt Williams."

Linda Reber

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service trustworthy"

David Long

December 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"We've been with Matt for years. We've had a couple of claims, some big ones, and they have always been prompt, fair, and really professional. I highly recommend this star farm agent and his staff."

Jeremy D.

September 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"I forgot about getting insurance before settling on my house, so when I called them for a quote, I had a pretty tight deadline. They came out the next day to make sure the house was insurable, and I had a policy set up very quickly. Good rates, good service, I'm happy so far."

D K Kirby

June 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a true profession to handle your insurance needs, look no further. Matt's team is professional, patient (explanations are clear and understandable) and provide exemplary customer service. Simple questions or tough ones, they take the time to make sure your concerns are fully addressed. This team cares about their customers as people, not just an account number on a list somewhere. World class service and products."