Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Fleming

Gregory Fleming

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Fleming
"Matt and his staff are very kind and considerate in their work. They are always upfront and quick to help in anyway they can. They have helped me a lot with a recent accident I was in."
Profile photo of Christina Good

Christina Good

October 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Christina Good
"Nice helpful people"
Profile photo of cory boas

cory boas

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cory boas
"The best car insurance place in the area"
Profile photo of Albert Burd

Albert Burd

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Burd
"good"
Profile photo of Susan Adams

Susan Adams

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Adams
"They are always helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of Tonya Belko

Tonya Belko

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Belko
"Been a client for a LONG time. This agency is absolutely wonderful. So helpful, so pleasant, very knowledgeable, and the phone is answered on ring one or two. Added bonus, NO automated system. Just switched my parents to them. (should have done it ages ago)"
Profile photo of Sulley Pacheco

Sulley Pacheco

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sulley Pacheco
"I’ve had State Farm for years and have never used it. But just recently I contacted my agent for a claim and he was on top immediately! Deff if you are looking for a great service on an insurance, they will give it to you!"
Profile photo of Danny Engle

Danny Engle

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Engle
"Great service"
Profile photo of Will Sanders

Will Sanders

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Will Sanders
"They have been helping me with insurance for many years through good and bad!"
Profile photo of Shawn Sterner

Shawn Sterner

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Sterner
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bob Brullo

Bob Brullo

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Brullo
"Matt is a great man!!!"
Profile photo of Inna

Inna

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Inna
"Loved working with this office. Very personable, proffesional. Know their clients by name and work for you! Would recommend to anyone in ephrata area!"
Profile photo of Belinda Bottenfield

Belinda Bottenfield

January 30, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Belinda Bottenfield
"Nice place to do bussiness"
Profile photo of Nate Hanna

Nate Hanna

June 18, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Nate Hanna
"State Farm itself has great customer service and offers outstanding insurance, however Matt Williams is a joke. We were contacted to come in for review of our home owners policy. From the time we walked in the door this guy is looking at us like we're aliens and not supposed to be in his office. I explained we had setup an appointment, but it turned out the guy that called scheduled it for the following week. I had questions about our rates and coverage but was given nothing but an attitude and disrespect. He was not able to give me an explanation or reasons of anything. There was no one else in the office at the time, we could have easily gone over the policy then and there but that was not at all an option. What bothers me most is I put my earnings towards this man's paycheck and we get treated like dogs. Don't forget who makes your paycheck Matt Williams."
Profile photo of Linda Reber

Linda Reber

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Reber
"Good friendly service trustworthy"
Profile photo of David Long

David Long

December 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by David Long
"We've been with Matt for years. We've had a couple of claims, some big ones, and they have always been prompt, fair, and really professional. I highly recommend this star farm agent and his staff."
Profile photo of Jeremy D.

Jeremy D.

September 26, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy D.
"I forgot about getting insurance before settling on my house, so when I called them for a quote, I had a pretty tight deadline. They came out the next day to make sure the house was insurable, and I had a policy set up very quickly. Good rates, good service, I'm happy so far."
Profile photo of D K Kirby

D K Kirby

June 22, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by D K Kirby
"If you are looking for a true profession to handle your insurance needs, look no further. Matt's team is professional, patient (explanations are clear and understandable) and provide exemplary customer service. Simple questions or tough ones, they take the time to make sure your concerns are fully addressed. This team cares about their customers as people, not just an account number on a list somewhere. World class service and products."